About Brant United Way

Board of Directors

President Steve Portelli
Waterous Holden Amey Hitchon LLP
Vice President Jill Halyk
Work Force Planning Board of Grand Erie
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Nick Nemes
BDO Dunwoody
Director & Campaign Chair Bob Sproul
City of Brantford
Director Rose Costa
Evanov Radio Group
Director Darlene D’Souza
S.C. Johnson and Son, Limited
Director Teresa McDonald
BMO Bank of Montreal
Director Jonathan McKay
RBC Financial
Director Arliss Skye
Six Nations Social Services
Director Adam Walker
Brantford Labour Council
Past President Eardly Judah
BDO Canada